nalgotas1988 28 / T
"nalgotas golosas"
coatzacoalcos, Veracruz, Mexico
 
Standard Member
Photo verified
Confirm ID
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: October 14, 2013

To view all of
nalgotas1988's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view nalgotas1988's photos, and thousands more!
  • 56,467 Members Online NOW!*
  • 108,750 New photos this week!
  • 75,649,606 Active Members!*
 
Status
nalgotas1988 28/T
coatzacoalcos, Veracruz , Mexico
Hola necesito amigos heterosexuales activos hombres y mujeres calientes te espero agrégame ala red de amigos.
Introduction
Hola soy un chico bicurioso , me encanta, hacer relajo en la webcam usando lencería erótica me gusta la toma de fotos y en los videos enseñando de todo para hombres y mujeres que sean heteros al 100% me gusta hacer mucha diversión en la pagina web y ocupo disfraces eróticos, tengo 25 años, así que te invito a que mires mis fotos calientes y mis videos sensuales eróticos ,espero tu invitación de amigos.

My Ideal Person Ando en Busca de hombres y mujeres que sean 100% heteros activos, sensuales y muy calientes para hacer travesuras.

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
nigga, thalia

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Candle Wax, Spanking, Making Home "Movies"

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
no he tenido

Have you ever had cybersex?:
Not yet, but I definitely want to try it.

View more of nalgotas1988's responses

Information
  • 28 / TS/TV/TG (Cross Dresser)
  • coatzacoalcos, Veracruz, Mexico
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious
Looking For:  Men or Women
Birthdate: October 20, 1988
Travels to: coatzacoalcos, Veracruz, Mexico
Hometown: coatzacoalcos, Veracruz, Mexico
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 172-175 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: universitario
Race: Hispanic
Religion: Catholic
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: No
Bra Size:
Speaks: English, Spanish
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Shaved
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Contacts
My Trophy Case: