nakedsparks 43 / M
"Open marriage and looking to meet"
Charlotte, North Carolina, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: January 11, 2015

To view all of
nakedsparks's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view nakedsparks's photos, and thousands more!
  • 57,795 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,065 New photos this week!
  • 74,944,894 Active Members!*
Friends Network
seeknu4fun4us2
Online NOW!
North Carolina, United States
SweetestLipsRN
Kentucky, United States
NCcpl1313
North Carolina, United States
danielle100k
Pennsylvania, United States
RHMaps69
South Carolina, United States
tightcunt42
South Carolina, United States
thejodbug
North Carolina, United States
 
Status
nakedsparks 43/M
Charlotte, North Carolina
Looking for a friend for fun times
Introduction
Hi, I'm in an open marriage, we are both on AdultFriendFinder looking to meet new people to play together (ncscorpio71) or separately for possible fwb, with friend being a serious part of what i'm looking for, as well adult fun. I am not looking to rush into anything, as I want to find someone I can be friends with, but not change my marital status. We can have drinks/lunch/dinner to get to know each other before taking it to the next step if you're more comfortable with that, or if we click right off, we can move forward to the next step. I am well educated, laid back, humorous, and somewhat shy until we get to know each other. I'd like to be able to meet regularly for adult fun. I enjoy pleasing my partner very much. If you like what you're reading, shoot me an email and I will email you back. I do have face pics to share, but I need to be discreet due to my job.

My Ideal Person Looking for a woman or couple to share fun and exciting experiences with.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Fetishes, Participating in Erotic Photography

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of nakedsparks's responses

Information
  • 43 / male
  • Charlotte, North Carolina, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: July 4, 1973
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Married
Height: 6 ft 4 in / 193-195 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some grad school
Occupation: Professional
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic
Have Children: No
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: