nakedplayground 50 / 45 / C
"Back on AFF again and looking for even more fun!"
Vancouver, British Columbia, Canada
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today

To view all of
nakedplayground's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view nakedplayground's photos, and thousands more!
  • 69,197 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,552 New photos this week!
  • 74,996,828 Active Members!*
 
Status
nakedplayground 50/C
Vancouver, British Columbia , Canada
Introduction
****We are NOT looking for Single guys. If we change our minds, we know where to find you.

We have been away from AdultFriendFinder for several years but not out of the lifestyle. We enjoy a night at Club Eden or a nice house party.

We have met some wonderful people through this lifestyle. We are looking for fun, fit and attractive people (couples and select singles). Our sex life is very important to us and hopefully to you as well.

About us: She-43 yrs old, 5'9", 125lbs, straight, an exotic asian with a slim build and long black hair.
He-47 yrs old, 6'3", 195lbs, straight, caucasian, black hair and an athletic build.

*****We are NOT looking for Single guys. If we change our minds, we know where to find you.

My Ideal Person We are a very secure and open minded couple looking for other secure, stable and open minded couples. We expect/provide discretion, respect and we are D&D free. We will always reply to all emails. We will be wet and waiting!

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of nakedplayground's responses

Information
  • 50/45 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Vancouver, British Columbia, Canada
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Groups
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: January 1, 1967 January 1, 1972
Relocate?: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Height: 185-187 cm 170-172 cm
Body Type: Athletic Slim/Petite
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker Prefer not to say
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Education: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Occupation: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian Asian
Religion: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Bra Size: N/A