nakedguy48 51 / M
"i'm a freak, i like sex any way i can get it..."
Valley, Alabama, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Within the last 3 days
Member Since: July 21, 2013

To view all of
nakedguy48's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view nakedguy48's photos, and thousands more!
  • 63,945 Members Online NOW!*
  • 104,781 New photos this week!
  • 74,061,859 Active Members!*
Friends Network
MsGoodP1970
Georgia, United States
orlandomfm2000
Alabama, United States
Sjcla12013
Alabama, United States
SUZx4LUV
California, United States
MaiteFrasson
Rio Grande do Sul, Brazil
Mz2Much4U2Handle
Alabama, United States
sexkitten353
Texas, United States
juicy2432
Georgia, United States
liacros
peiraias, Greece
 
Status
nakedguy48 51/M
Valley, Alabama
horny as hell
Introduction
I hate wearing clothes. if i'm at home i'm nude. I am who I am, i don't try to be something i'm not. I enjoy ass play with a woman who enjoys using a trap-on.

My Ideal Person just be you...

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
I wont to be tied up and have at least a dozen women have their
way with me.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Threesomes, Making Home "Movies"

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
never have.

Have you ever had cybersex?:
Unsure/Prefer not to say

View more of nakedguy48's responses

Information
  • 51 / male
  • Valley, Alabama, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women) or TS/TV/TG
Birthdate: May 4, 1965
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 5 ft 8 in / 172-175 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a heavy smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: rubber plant work
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Short/Thin
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: