n2wilder 64 / M
"looking for... riding (M/C, face, and dick) partner that wants sex everywhere"
burnet, Texas, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: This week
Member Since: September 17, 2006

To view all of
n2wilder's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view n2wilder's photos, and thousands more!
  • 36,443 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,065 New photos this week!
  • 74,972,665 Active Members!*
Friends Network
MFSlut3
Online NOW!
Virginia, United States
63125girl
Taiwan, Taiwan
rm_Witchling
Texas, United States
boobie_D
Virginia, United States
 
Status
n2wilder 64/M
burnet, Texas
Introduction
Master looking for cam slave and occasional visits
I'm your extraordinary married/without sex husband. I love my wife, but I want sex and she has quit. Ten years without i'm ready and willing to please. Hello! I'm bored with my life right now. The philosophy I live by is that it's all about making you cum until you beg me to stop or not to stop. When I'm out driving I feel completely free on my motorcycle. I tend to be the one people call when they're in trouble. Looking for motorcycle riding partner that wants to have sex anywhere we feel like it. So, I want a riding partner that enjoys sex and long rides.

My Ideal Person into wilder women thus the name n2wilder I'm looking for the bored housewife that wants to stop the boredom and get wild with me, then go home to hubby with a new smile on her face for him or the single that loves being single and is tired of the men who keep wanting more than you are willing to give.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Light Bondage, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Food Play, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Breast/Nipple Torture, Clamps, etc., Blindfolds, Leather, Massage

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of n2wilder's responses

Information
  • 64 / male
  • burnet, Texas, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: May 21, 1952
Hometown: Tyler, Texas, United States
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Married
Height: 6 ft 1 in / 185-187 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: White
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses