n2miltf 60 / M
"Looking for fun"
Jackson, Mississippi, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: June 21, 2008

To view all of
n2miltf's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view n2miltf's photos, and thousands more!
  • 52,732 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,065 New photos this week!
  • 74,929,369 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Pamwebb
Online NOW!
Mississippi, United States
poundit51
Arizona, United States
misstressmckayla
Washington, United States
spicyhot456
Missouri, United States
rm_jan72333
Mississippi, United States
GatorL7
Michigan, United States
jlw59
Mississippi, United States
ezellsangel
Mississippi, United States
HomeAlone4692007
Texas, United States
 
Status
n2miltf 60/M
Jackson, Mississippi
Introduction
I really don't know what to write here. I am 6-03, 220 lbs. green eyes, mustchae, strawberry blnd hair,and shaved. I am not looking for a relationship just no string attached fun a couple time a week. I enjoy oral sex with women only both giving and receiving. I also enjoy anal sex with women only. Let's see I also enjoy just plain ole fucking. Would surely enjoy a FMF good time. I am clean and D/D free.

******* PAY ATTENTION guys I am not gay I am only looking for ladies********

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
I would like an older woman single, married or attached
does not matter that would like to get together for some
good adult fun. Also would like to get together with 2 women
that or bi.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
No particular place

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've done it so many times that I've forgotten how to type with two hands.

View more of n2miltf's responses

Information
  • 60 / male
  • Jackson, Mississippi, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: December 31, 1956
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Single
Height: 6 ft 3 in / 190-193 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Red/Auburn
Hair Length: Bald
Eye Color: Green
Glasses or Contacts: Contacts
My Trophy Case: