n0peaking 35 / 34 / C
"New town new friends....."
Youngstown, Ohio, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: March 9, 2007

To view all of
n0peaking's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view n0peaking's photos, and thousands more!
  • 65,408 Members Online NOW!*
  • 106,893 New photos this week!
  • 75,517,394 Active Members!*
Friends Network
metallic806
Ohio, United States
jande243
Kansas, United States
jenga18
Ohio, United States
funcouple30
Pennsylvania, United States
Mgirl6
Pennsylvania, United States
scottandroxy
Michigan, United States
Lovethadee
Ohio, United States
sandman7007
California, United States
Thebossybitch
Pennsylvania, United States
 
Status
n0peaking 35/C
Youngstown, Ohio
Introduction
WARNING: Any institutions using this site or any of its associated sites for studies or projects - You do NOT have my permission to use any of my profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a serious violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications.
UPDATE: We just moved to Canfield and are looking for some good friends. We would like a couple close to our age. Also we are not into hooking up with just anyone.....don't have anything and don't want to recieve anything so please be honest clean and d&d free. We are a fun open minded couple and are wanting to try new things. We want the girls to play for awhile and then let the guys join in where needed first lets get comfortable.

My Ideal Person we are looking for an attractive couple with a female who is bi-curious or bi-sexual and is clean and d&d free. Also looking for the golden unicorn female that is into couples. Also she is not curious any more! She loves the taste!

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Spanking, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Food Play

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of n0peaking's responses

Information
  • 35/34 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Youngstown, Ohio, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 women)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: November 25, 1981 December 1, 1982
Relocate?: No No
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm 5 ft 3 in
Body Type: BBM Slim/Petite
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate Associate degree (2 years college)
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Average N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 32 / 70 C
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Green
Glasses or Contacts: None