mzbedoni 29 / T
"Hi Farmington. I'm new in town. I'm Easy n clean ;) XoXo"
Prescott Valley, Arizona, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: April 17, 2012

To view all of
mzbedoni's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view mzbedoni's photos, and thousands more!
  • 79,141 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,552 New photos this week!
  • 75,016,674 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Dress4u59
Colorado, United States
lvl26969
Texas, United States
NEWMEXICOMAN52
New Mexico, United States
colingerielover
Colorado, United States
orallyexcellent
Arizona, United States
donnaaust
California, Australia
bored42o
New Mexico, United States
evanylon
Ile de France, France
silvertongued6
New Mexico, United States
 
Status
mzbedoni 29/T
Prescott Valley, Arizona
https://youtu.be/BXPFgxK696c
Introduction
Full male i am n a cd. me, im Discreet!

PLEASE.DON'T COPY MY PHOTOS!! MY PHOTOS BELONG.TO MEH N ONLY MEH!!! YOU CAN.VIEW MY PHOTOS...JUST.DON'T COPY/DOWNLOAD THEM!!! Thx!! Full male lookn for descreet fun w/ males to fk meh, needa get some! I giv bjs n get fkd by guys, I don't like to receive bjs or my dk don't go into other males. Im strictly bottom thnk u
Im an easy fuk n way to easy!!! Ima bit shy..n.never.make the first move, but u can make the first move u pull the first move....I let u stick ur dick in meh, u can bust a NUT on meh...oooo id luv that!!!! But...lets play it safe hunnies
I wana get fukd hard n deep!!!
I'm nearly 6' tall n a lil extra paddin....I recently started taking hormone pills...cause I want biggr n bettr boobs..

My Ideal Person No ideal person...jus here lookn for some guy to fuk me. Looks N Size dont matter....im just concernced about gettin DICK in me!!! :- yummi CUM XoXo

Information
  • 29 / TS/TV/TG (Cross Dresser)
  • Prescott Valley, Arizona, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women, Groups, Couples (2 men) or TS/TV/TG
Birthdate: July 31, 1987
Travels to: Albuquerque, New Mexico, United States
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Single
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: 24/7 wanting cock!
Race: American Indian
Religion: Not applicable
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Bra Size: 36 / 80 A
Speaks: English, John/Chim/Sx...dirtynNastytoo
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Receding
Eye Color: Black
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: