mz_tasteetreet 31 / F
"Looking for someone who can catch and hold my attention."
Columbia, South Carolina, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today

To view all of
mz_tasteetreet's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view mz_tasteetreet's photos, and thousands more!
  • 61,438 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,065 New photos this week!
  • 74,963,616 Active Members!*
 
Status
mz_tasteetreet 31/F
Columbia, South Carolina
Introduction
Im the quiet, shy type. Not really a homebody but Im a single mother and never have a lot of free time so I guess I kinda am. I bore easily so I need a charismatic person in my life to occupy the little bit of free time that I do have. I've come to realize that you males on here are worst than the females that you're complaining about on your page. Nobody really seems to be interested in meeting. All y'all want to do is chat and trade pics. So I guess i'm just here chatting until someone shows me otherwise.

My Ideal Person I would like someone whos between the ages of 31 and 45. I don't do meetings after a hey how are you message. I have to want you mentally in order to want you physically so believe when I say getting the chance to lay up with me will certainly take you some time. I only deal with black men. sorry all of you who send messages and don't get replies. but now you know why. I prefer to deal with single fathers but only because they know the struggle of trying to find a sitter. you men with no kids and weekend fathers tend to have attitudes when I don't drop everything just to see you. . and fyi for people messaging me about traveling to them I only want fun with locals (Local meaning within a few minutes of me). Im not traveling outside of my area nor do i care for someone traveling to me.

Information
  • 31 / female
  • Columbia, South Carolina, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Men
Birthdate: May 29, 1985
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Attached
Height: 5 ft 4 in / 162-165 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Current college student
Occupation: I Work
Race: Black
Religion: Christian
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Bra Size: 42 / 95 Above DD / E
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: