myxxxfiles 59 / M
"Trying to find the right fit... Travels to Atlanta and Hilton Head"
Hodges, South Carolina, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today

To view all of
myxxxfiles's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view myxxxfiles's photos, and thousands more!
  • 58,884 Members Online NOW!*
  • 102,455 New photos this week!
  • 74,034,750 Active Members!*
 
Status
myxxxfiles 59/M
Hodges, South Carolina
Introduction
Single professional male 50 180 lbs... will try just about anything but pain.. just pleasure...ultra discrete...D/D free...easy going...not pushy...been told I can hold up my end
work out in great shape fit and trim want to see!!!! very oral..can travel or entertain..wants to find couple or female for fun and good times...if interested drop me a line.

My Ideal Person Looking for that special partner in crime who will be there to share those special times and memories.

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
Being a boy toy to a group of woman.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
An airplane, Under a waterfall, My desk at work, A swimming pool or hot tub, A store dressing room, A hotel room, Anywhere

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Fetishes, Light Bondage, Role Playing, Threesomes, Slave/Master, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Handcuffs/Shackles

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of myxxxfiles's responses

Check out my other profiles:
Information
  • 59 / male
  • Hodges, South Carolina, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: December 1, 1957
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 9 in / 175-177 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: PhD/MD/Post doctorate
Occupation: Medical
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Long/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English, Italian
Hair Color: Red/Auburn
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Contacts
My Trophy Case: