mytreat2u4 69 / M
"I"
Winder, Georgia, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: August 24, 2003

To view all of
mytreat2u4's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view mytreat2u4's photos, and thousands more!
  • 60,546 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,065 New photos this week!
  • 74,958,581 Active Members!*
Friends Network
iwantdady
Online NOW!
Sao Paulo, Brazil
luvng4u2
Online NOW!
Georgia, United States
pauloangola2011
Sao Paulo, Brazil
Retired9944
Florida, United States
ibja12
Florida, United States
sir_withoutlove
Georgia, United States
buckster469
Georgia, United States
gene_tray
Arkansas, United States
bing_O69
Saskatchewan, Canada
 
Status
mytreat2u4 69/M
Winder, Georgia
Introduction
I'am passive sub that is very oral, I love to please, Really enjoy serving your needs I"am smooth and squeeky clean D and D free. Open to most anything

My Ideal Person Iam very straight looking and acting. I'am looking for people that can use me in anyway thats turns them on, I love mild to very wild, I also am very happy just to watch if you like

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Sadomasochism, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Urolagnia (Water Sports/Urine), Rimming, Fetishes, Light Bondage, Candle Wax, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Slave/Master, Cross Dressing, Mutual Masturbation, Food Play, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Handcuffs/Shackles, Breast/Nipple Torture, Clamps, etc., Blindfolds, Leather, Latex, AS A SUB I LIKE ALL THE ABOVE, AND ANYTHING MY PARTNERS WANT ME

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Same/similar fetishes, Experience in a certain role (top/bottom; master/slave), Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Creativity/Kinkiness level

View more of mytreat2u4's responses

Information
  • 69 / male
  • Winder, Georgia, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 men) or TS/TV/TG
Birthdate: October 10, 1947
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Married
Height: 6 ft 1 in / 185-187 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Protestant
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Grey
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
My Trophy Case: