mytime1smyt1me 48 / F
"Yet another day :)"
Carlisle, Kentucky, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Yesterday

To view all of
mytime1smyt1me's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view mytime1smyt1me's photos, and thousands more!
  • 63,675 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,065 New photos this week!
  • 74,916,826 Active Members!*
 
Status
mytime1smyt1me 48/F
Carlisle, Kentucky
Take the time to smell the roses! Doesn't hurt to meander while gathering a different prospective.
Introduction
Not here for phone sex or texting. Currently gainfully employed. Active person who is always on the move. Not into sitting idol watching paint dry. Must keep moving. Involved in my kids activities. Likes outdoors, music, shopping and relaxing. Always looking for new goals and achievements keeping my motivation high. Don't have room to tell all so if you would like to know just ask.

My Ideal Person Looking for new innovative ways to improve their selves. Keeping real and true. Must be active and have other interests other than sex. Know the current score of the game. Willingness to carry on interesting conservations. Subjects should vary. Looking out for themselves and don't mind to chill and relax on occasions. Have humor either dry or funny. I can deal with either. Must look to the future on all endeavors.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
The beach, A moving vehicle (i.e. car), The middle of a park, A dark back alley, A swimming pool or hot tub, A hotel room

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Light Bondage, Voyeurism

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Sexual appetite

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of mytime1smyt1me's responses

Information
  • 48 / female
  • Carlisle, Kentucky, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Men or Women
Birthdate: January 15, 1969
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 5 in / 165-167 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Associate degree (2 years college)
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Bra Size: 34 / 75 B
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Blue
My Trophy Case: