mysticalmist1371 71 / 69 / C
"looking for fun must be discreet"
kamloops, British Columbia, Canada
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: December 13, 2005

To view all of
mysticalmist1371's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view mysticalmist1371's photos, and thousands more!
  • 57,935 Members Online NOW!*
  • 106,893 New photos this week!
  • 75,557,934 Active Members!*
Friends Network
pa0345
British Columbia, Canada
hornybicouple717
Hampshire, United Kingdom
BJnyc42
New York, United States
grayghost31522
Georgia, United States
sassygirl8033
British Columbia, Canada
Hoth2oRob
Colorado, United States
rachels69x2
Alberta, Canada
misstressmckayla
Washington, United States
tightkitty4u33
North Carolina, United States
 
Status
mysticalmist1371 71/C
kamloops, British Columbia , Canada
Introduction
We are an older couple looking for a little more excitement in our life. Looking for a woman or couple to help us out. Interested in almost anything outdoors. Hunting, fishing, golf, bird dogs, camping and many more erotic things.

My Ideal Person Looking for a man or couple for intimate encounter. A female or couple looking for a man to help with a threesome is welcome also.

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
too many to mention

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
all of the above have tried quit a few

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Light Bondage, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Massage

Have you ever had cybersex?:
Not yet, but I definitely want to try it.

View more of mysticalmist1371's responses

Information
  • 71/69 / Couple (man/woman)
  • kamloops, British Columbia, Canada
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Straight
Looking For:  Women or Couples (man/woman)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what we have
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: October 11, 1945 October 25, 1947
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes Maybe/Yes
Height: 175-177 cm 162-165 cm
Body Type: Average A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all I'm a light/social drinker
Education: High school graduate High school graduate
Occupation: retired Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Long/Average N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 36 / 80 C