mysteryman51 61 / M
"Lonely with much to give"
Decatur, Georgia, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: August 25, 2009

Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view mysteryman51's photos, and thousands more!
  • 44,462 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,552 New photos this week!
  • 74,993,016 Active Members!*
Friends Network
 
Status
mysteryman51 61/M
Decatur, Georgia
Introduction
Very successful, educated, MWM with diverse interests interested in meeting discrete female for conversation and possible intimacy. Must be drug and disease free and capable of carrying on an educated conversation. Also, would consider possibility of relationship with a couple - prefer caucasian or asian only please.

My Ideal Person A woman in a commited relationship who is discrete and is looking for someone to fill her emotional and sexual desires which are not being filled at home. A woman who is drug and disease free, cute, confident, discrete and intelligent. A woman who knows what she wants, but is careful and discriminating.

Would also be interested in a relationship with a couple as I have lately been turned on by some photos of men and would like to slowly explore and satisfy these cravings. Being together with a man and a woman at the same time is my ultimate fantasy.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, The beach, The middle of a park, An airplane, A movie theatre, A swimming pool or hot tub, A store dressing room, A hotel room

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Role Playing, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Food Play, Voyeurism

Have you ever had cybersex?:
Not yet, but I definitely want to try it.

View more of mysteryman51's responses

Information
  • 61 / male
  • Decatur, Georgia, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Men, Women or Couples (man/woman)
Birthdate: January 30, 1955
Marital Status: Prefer not to say
Height: 5 ft 9 in / 175-177 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Master's degree
Race: Caucasian
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English