mysideboob 38 / 38 / C
"Looking for a woman...who strictly wants to get off..."
Saskatoon, Saskatchewan, Canada
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: March 20, 2008

To view all of
mysideboob's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view mysideboob's photos, and thousands more!
  • 43,198 Members Online NOW!*
  • 104,781 New photos this week!
  • 74,158,356 Active Members!*
Friends Network
jimbob710
Saskatchewan, Canada
goldeneye1
Saskatchewan, Canada
wildwkndfun
Saskatchewan, Canada
inmyroom2014
Saskatchewan, Canada
rm_StoonDD
Saskatchewan, Canada
saskcpl2006ca
Saskatchewan, Canada
lickme_please3
Saskatchewan, Canada
ItsRight4now
Saskatchewan, Canada
luststits
Alberta, Canada
 
Status
mysideboob 38/C
Saskatoon, Saskatchewan , Canada
Introduction
Looking to have friends with benefits with a female...If your looking for a good time, with no pussy footing around. We make excellent friends and fuck buddies, but don't want no drama, just down to business. Looking for a complete discreet relationship, we work in public sectors. Want to have crazy hot sex with preferable a woman, I want to do my man with another, but will take a couple if men want to watch. Looking for a discreet adventure.
We are very sexual and know what to do with our tounges....We are more into finding another woman as we have found in the past another couple, its the man that creates the drama. We like to entertain in our home. Love to have drinks. Very safe environment. Curvacious women more desirable...big tits...mmmmm
If you are sensual and want to feel satisfied look us up. Single woman preferred...if you want to do both male and female or if you just prefer the male and want to share...works for us. Needs to be the outgoing with the crazy need to get off. We have done this in the past and know this is what we crave. Come for a good time or make a great friend...just dont' expect weeks of hanging out first. If comfortable could hang out with either in the future..

My Ideal Person Another woman or couple who is somewhat experienced. Someone who is curvy and discreet. Looking for someone who is not crazy but looking to have a good time. AdultFriendFinder

View more of mysideboob's responses

Information
  • 38/38 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Saskatoon, Saskatchewan, Canada
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 women)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with your partners only
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what we have
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: June 27, 1978 June 27, 1978
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes Maybe/Yes
Height: Prefer not to say 167-170 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Some college Some college
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic Catholic
Male Endowment: Very long/Very thick N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 36 / 80 D
Hair Color: Brown Brown
Eye Color: Brown Brown