mysexiwife 33 / 28 / C
"................"
toronto, Ontario, Canada
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: February 23, 2011

To view all of
mysexiwife's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view mysexiwife's photos, and thousands more!
  • 74,814 Members Online NOW!*
  • 108,750 New photos this week!
  • 75,648,296 Active Members!*
Friends Network
juliacd2014
Michigan, United States
hotnhornygirls69
Ontario, Canada
Binylonvixxxen
Ontario, Canada
arabiansexyness
Ontario, Canada
pussygalor1975
California, United States
parejasex14df
Distrito Federal, Mexico
randcy
Ontario, Canada
cantgetenuff85
Ontario, Canada
Hardchubbs
Ontario, Canada
 
Status
mysexiwife 33/C
toronto, Ontario , Canada
Introduction
Hi Everyone!! we are new to this lifestyle haven't had much experience, but were hoping to change that in time

we are looking for Couples (female must be bi) or single Bi females only..hoping to meet NSA like minded couples who are drama free, non pushy, have respect for others and must play safe.

we are no Barbie and Ken and don't expect you to be either we're just looking for average couples. We might play at first meeting only if we feel the chemistry is there and both him and I are comfortable with the situation. Same room play only!! we like to start off with soft swap thn when everyone is fully comfortable we switch to full swap .

We have a very busy life and it makes it impossible sometimes to come on here and see whats going on. not sure what else to say so feel free to ask and will try to get back to you asap
Like i said were here just for the fun of it nothing more or less!!

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
The beach, The middle of a park, Under a waterfall, My desk at work, An elevator

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
not into freaky shit...

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of mysexiwife's responses

Information
  • 33/28 / Couple (man/woman)
  • toronto, Ontario, Canada
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman) or TS/TV/TG
Marital Status: Prefer not to say
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: No
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: June 1, 1983 April 1, 1988
Hometown: N/A N/A
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes Maybe/Yes
Height: 182-185 cm 162-165 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding Ample
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Prefer not to say BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: fuking getting fukd
Race: Middle Eastern Middle Eastern
Religion: Not applicable Not applicable
Male Endowment: Prefer not to say/Prefer not to say N/A
Circumcised: Prefer not to say N/A
Bra Size: N/A 36 / 80 DD (E, if no DD)
Hair Color: Brown Brown
Hair Length: Short Long
Eye Color: Brown Brown