myofb1 54 / M
"Seeking Discrete Fun,,,,How about some nice warm fuzzy nuzzles??!!! :-)"
Nashua, New Hampshire, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: August 17, 2009

To view all of
myofb1's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view myofb1's photos, and thousands more!
  • 68,443 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,065 New photos this week!
  • 74,938,625 Active Members!*
 
Status
myofb1 54/M
Nashua, New Hampshire
OMG-- just got like my 15th email from a "Unicef" girl. Scams scams scams,,,soooooo sick of them!! Does anyone actually fall for this crap?
Introduction
Married and seeking a fun, attractive playmate that can appreciate the need for discretion. Hoping to find more of an ongoing kind of "friends with benefits" thing. The "spark" has been gone in my marriage for many years. Would be nice to find someone in the same situation or at least someone willing to understand that as I am married and seeking discretion.

I am 6ft 1, 160lbs, silver fox hair, blue eyes, freckles, some tattoos, in great shape physically as I go to the gym frequently, almost daily. I consider myself to be fun, intelligent, and can be a great friend.

During the business day, I am in the suit and tie garb. Otherwise, jeans and a t-shirt and on my motorcycle every chance I get!

So, if I have managed to pique your interest, let me know! I'd love to hear from you...

Hugs and fuzzy nuzzle for now...

My Ideal Person Hoping to find more of an ongoing kind of "friends with benefits" thing. Although I am not against the idea of having some one night stand fun, I do prefer to get know the subtle intricacies of YOU and that happens best over time.

Hoping to ultimately find someone to have LTR FWB type thing basically.

Information
  • 54 / male
  • Nashua, New Hampshire, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women or Couples (man/woman)
Birthdate: January 28, 1962
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Married
Height: 6 ft 1 in / 185-187 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: Computer Geek, lol!
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Catholic
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Speaks: English
Hair Color: White
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: