mylinke2 48 / 45 / C
"Happily Ever After"
sebring, Florida, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: June 5, 2007

To view all of
mylinke2's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view mylinke2's photos, and thousands more!
  • 58,173 Members Online NOW!*
  • 106,893 New photos this week!
  • 75,613,242 Active Members!*
Friends Network
sexylegsblonde
Florida, United States
lonelyscorpio117
Florida, United States
oscar77506
Florida, United States
Funwith3jays
Maryland, United States
0terma0
Athens, Greece
SWFLCpl
Florida, United States
Brown7469
Illinois, United States
sohorny69x
Florida, United States
adrianservi
Distrito Federal, Mexico
 
Status
mylinke2 48/C
sebring, Florida
Introduction
Husband and I have learned some of the secrets of a successful marriage. Now we take a little time out to turn each other on by enjoying the thrills of others. It you are looking for a little discreet actions with no prejudgment then maybe we are the couple for you.

My Ideal Person We are looking for a woman or a couple who just want to enjoy the evening. Husband is no Ken and I'm no Barbie, yet there is more to life then Ken and Barbie.

WARNING: Any individuals institutions or using this site or any of its associated sites for studies or projects - You do NOT have my permission to use any of my profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a serious violation of privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications.

Information
  • 48/45 / Couple (man/woman)
  • sebring, Florida, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Groups
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what we have
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: February 8, 1969 November 1, 1971
Relocate?: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Height: 5 ft 11 in / 180-182 cm 5 ft 1 in
Body Type: Athletic A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Some high school BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Black Black
Religion: Agnostic Agnostic
Male Endowment: Long/Thick N/A
Circumcised: No N/A
Bra Size: N/A 34 / 75 DD (E, if no DD)