myjourney2 44 / M
"seeking day time intimacy"
San Antonio, Texas, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: July 17, 2010

To view all of
myjourney2's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view myjourney2's photos, and thousands more!
  • 78,891 Members Online NOW!*
  • 108,750 New photos this week!
  • 75,698,330 Active Members!*
Friends Network
6dave4u1962
Online NOW!
Texas, United States
angelito13115
Online NOW!
Castilla y Leon, Spain
ibja12
Online NOW!
Florida, United States
scraminnate
Online NOW!
Oklahoma, United States
sexylegshowoff
Texas, United States
ucguy2015
Texas, United States
Bipuss
Texas, United States
austinbud60
Texas, United States
canhardlywait696
Texas, United States
 
Status
myjourney2 44/M
San Antonio, Texas
Everyone talks about "unicorns," but finding a bi guy or couple that can host during the day is like trying to find Opus One at a dive bar.
Introduction
I am hoping to develop a relationship with a couple or guy who is willing to help me explore my bi side.

My Ideal Person I have had a little more experience now and am open to meeting with women, couples, or men during the day. lately I have been fantasizing about being with a much older woman, a ts, or a much younger guy.
*guys.. Please note that if I hook up with just you, I am more of a top than a bottom. I won't answer an email from you if all you want is a hole in which to unload. Sex is a mutual thing, a sensual thing with me. I know I'm still figuring this all out, but I know but I also know I want to be more than a warm fleshlight for my sex partner. There are tons of guys on Craigslist who are willing to do what you're wanting to do.

Information
  • 44 / male
  • San Antonio, Texas, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 men) or TS/TV/TG
Birthdate: November 19, 1972
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Attached
Height: 5 ft 11 in / 180-182 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Hair? What Hair?
Hair Length: Bald
Eye Color: Hazel
My Trophy Case: