myhole_yourpole 59 / M
"Tired of guys just looking&not replying shows your not interested."
Desoto, Texas, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: January 3, 2015

To view all of
myhole_yourpole's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view myhole_yourpole's photos, and thousands more!
  • 63,224 Members Online NOW!*
  • 106,893 New photos this week!
  • 75,623,746 Active Members!*
Friends Network
bodaciousZ
Online NOW!
California, United States
Manincharlottenc
Online NOW!
North Carolina, United States
peterjes
Murcia, Spain
SHOWIT70
Texas, United States
happyhurley
Michigan, United States
Buttsluvm10
Florida, United States
briskbrisk00
Texas, United States
bearass711
Indiana, United States
FieldWokenBuyer
New Hampshire, United States
 
Status
myhole_yourpole 59/M
Desoto, Texas
Introduction
Starting to make a list of screen names that check out my profile and never reply as I'llnever check out yyour profile again your wasting my time also no more IM's y'all leave me hanging. Guys I am a Basic member ad nd can say I am giving the site two more days then I am gone for good. I am tired of liars and game players. A lot of Gold and Silver Members will look at my profile but never reply and if that happens I can't Thank You or Reply. Thank You to the persons who have written and able to contact. But myself I am single. Looking for a LTR I am Gay, Bottom and Submissive. If your interested once again you have to contact me I can't contact you so next Friday will be my last here unless Gold and Silver Members reply Thanks Mark
Sorry Siggy you blocked me!! I can't reply back.

My Ideal Person Top Dom Man! Someone who's honest and not play games. One person has one that to me here so now guys you have to gain my trust!! Gold and Silver Members have to contact me first since I am a standard member. Thanks M4M

Information
  • 59 / male
  • Desoto, Texas, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Gay
Looking For:  Men
Birthdate: October 9, 1957
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: <5 ft 0 in / <152 cm
Body Type: Slim/Petite
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate
Occupation: Retired
Race: Mixed
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses