mygoddess2 61 / 57 / C
"looking for lots of fun. A couple to join in adventure."
Roseville, Michigan, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: December 5, 2005

To view all of
mygoddess2's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view mygoddess2's photos, and thousands more!
  • 39,257 Members Online NOW!*
  • 102,081 New photos this week!
  • 74,176,537 Active Members!*
Friends Network
lexxboy
Quebec, Canada
RnT4u2
Massachusetts, United States
burikin
Kagawa, Japan
TiggRrrrsTale
Michigan, United States
catchingupinms
Florida, United States
donttellandiwont
Michigan, United States
hothardwet1ooo
Michigan, United States
GeoClia
Florida, United States
rm_clo1255
Rhode Island, United States
 
Status
mygoddess2 61/C
Roseville, Michigan
Introduction
We're great at love making, and doing it for hours playing and touching, massaging, play with whipped cream and cherries in candle light and more.

My Ideal Person Wild & sexy couple. In good shape, height and weight proportionate. Looking for couple who like to meet initially for dinner and drinks, like to entertain and or party, take time to get to know each other so everyone is comfortable in our couples match. Good looking man & wife couples (no singles please)those who practice safe sex, disease free. No rubber,no sex. Love to do it all.

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
The Rolling Stones, Pink Floyd, Led Zeplin, The Doors

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
she likes to be in a dark room, or blind folded have whipped
cream licked from her body. (especially if intoxicated
from liqour) To be kissed from the back of her neck to her
breast, thighs, moving to the clit. Then having been penetrated,
while being kissed and sucked on the neck (no hickeys please).

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
in a dark room,

View more of mygoddess2's responses

Information
  • 61/57 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Roseville, Michigan, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Straight
Looking For:  Couples (man/woman)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what we have
 
His
Her
Birthdate: August 13, 1955 September 28, 1959
Relocate?: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Height: 5 ft 9 in / 175-177 cm 5 ft 6 in
Body Type: Athletic Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Education: High school graduate Some college
Occupation: Technical Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Long/Thick N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 38 / 85 C