mydudsroff 58 / M
"new and improved...smile"
Victorville, California, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: April 9, 2000

To view all of
mydudsroff's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view mydudsroff's photos, and thousands more!
  • 42,902 Members Online NOW!*
  • 104,781 New photos this week!
  • 74,138,670 Active Members!*
Friends Network
 
Status
mydudsroff 58/M
Victorville, California
Introduction
I'm divorced, 5 years now, and enjoy the company of friends, and family. I work to pay the bills but it doesn't consume me. Baking and cooking are my ways of releasing stress not to mention I love to do both. I have yet to have a bad complaint....thank goodness. Also enjoy camping, fishing, Vegas, bowling, walking,gardening, and to snuggle/cuddle while watching a movie/TV. I like to make people laugh after all the world could use more laughter. I only ask that people be open and honest with me as I give back the same. Life is to short to play games.

My Ideal Person I'm looking for a open and honest woman who wants to share in some good times and a possible ltr. Does not have to have all the same interests as that's what makes life interesting. Variety is always the spice of life. Of course if they cook/ bake, I'm always open to new ideas.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Threesomes, Food Play

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of mydudsroff's responses

Information
  • 58 / male
  • Victorville, California, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women or Couples (man/woman)
Birthdate: November 18, 1958
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 5 ft 11 in / 180-182 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Education: Some college
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Receding
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses