mydelilah 48 / F
"Sensuality ...gratification of the senses or the indulgence of appetite... Help me feed the appetite..."
San Antonio, Texas, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: June 5, 2014

To view all of
mydelilah's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view mydelilah's photos, and thousands more!
  • 60,899 Members Online NOW!*
  • 108,750 New photos this week!
  • 75,663,947 Active Members!*
Friends Network
mrballsdeep41
New Jersey, United States
Colton0619
Nevada, United States
bill350222
Texas, United States
jimbo600372
Texas, United States
269kiss
Texas, United States
Relax152000
Iowa, United States
rodrigoperez1949
Texas, United States
gulfsailor
Texas, United States
Rrenteria888
Texas, United States
 
Status
mydelilah 48/F
San Antonio, Texas
I need someone who
 sees the fire in my eyes and
 wants to play with it....
Introduction
You will always be fond of me, I represent to you all the sexual sins you never had the courage to commit ...Be the definition of my desire. Would you mind if I told you I was so hungry for your flesh and lost in thoughts that I can't think of anything else but devouring and consuming you as soon as we encounter each other ...I want to taste the sin of you on my lips.. I will only let you touch me if your hands are so full of intention that every brush of your palms feels like you writing a novel on my skin ....I want to touch you, stroke you, tease you, taste you, suck you, swallow you, I want to feel you enter me slowly, gently, roughly, deeply .......

My Ideal Person A man who understands that a woman's submission is not earned by beating her or abusing her .. Her submission is given freely. You earn it when she knows she can trust you with her mind, heart, soul and body ...once earned, work hard to keep it. Do not take it for granted.

Information
  • 48 / female
  • San Antonio, Texas, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Men, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 men)
Birthdate: April 19, 1968
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 2 in / 157-160 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Associate degree (2 years college)
Occupation: Consulting
Race: Hispanic
Religion: Catholic
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: No
Bra Size: 42 / 95
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Long
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: