mycocksnice 35 / M
"let us have some sexy fun"
london, United Kingdom
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: June 23, 2012

To view all of
mycocksnice's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view mycocksnice's photos, and thousands more!
  • 78,691 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,065 New photos this week!
  • 74,878,567 Active Members!*
Friends Network
JoeDayton20
London, United Kingdom
cougarlady2
London, United Kingdom
sha83107
London, United Kingdom
xkeelie
Norfolk, United Kingdom
ftlcouple2
Florida, United States
clara0msh
London, United Kingdom
Heidi362744
London, United Kingdom
QueenFreya1
Oklahoma, United States
misslondon25
London, United Kingdom
 
Status
mycocksnice 35/M
london, London , United Kingdom
message me if you want, will be leaving this site soon
Introduction
hey, im just a normal sane hardworking guy looking for a sexy lady with a dirty mind x im single with no bagage, if you like my pics and fancy a chat drop me a line, you never know where it could take us. lets chat meet up and see if there is some good sexual chemistry between us, you cant beat that, thanks for looking at my profile and hope to get some naughty emails from you sexy women soon x (thank you for your hotlists and flirts but messages would be better lol ) ok lets do a bit of a update about me, im not your 6 pack muscle bound guy that a lot of you are looking for im just a normal nice genuine guy wanting some fun, this doesn't mean I won't give you a good night of passionate great sex, just give a message and lets just have some fun, thank you ladies x
please only contact me if you are real and can prove it before we meet, getting fed up with all the fakes on this site ?

My Ideal Person I don't real have an ideal person until we start to chat and maybe meet up, a drink first might be good, not looking for my ideal person either but some sexy fun and you never know you might be out there lol xx please be able to prove you are real before or if we meet, phone call, email, cam, bank account details lol im real are you ?

Information
  • 35 / male
  • london, United Kingdom
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (2 women) or TS/TV/TG
Birthdate: December 9, 1981
Hometown: london, London, United Kingdom
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 8 in / 172-175 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
My Trophy Case: