myballs4u2eat 71 / M
"Looking for a naked friend Standard members can contact"
SpringValley, California, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Within last 3 months

To view all of
myballs4u2eat's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view myballs4u2eat's photos, and thousands more!
  • 31,181 Members Online NOW!*
  • 104,781 New photos this week!
  • 74,121,384 Active Members!*
Friends Network
jas95404
California, United States
MarcelleRenata
Rio Grande do Sul, Brazil
Ahkenaten1
Minnesota, United States
poundcakepair
Pennsylvania, United States
RentonDan
Washington, United States
slimride69
Nevada, United States
my1sttime1952
California, United States
yourfriend983
California, United States
urslutbrianna
Ohio, United States
 
Status
myballs4u2eat 71/M
SpringValley, California
Introduction
I'm a big stocky guy full beard 6'1" 250# 63yo. I'm easy going, clean, honest and very descrete. enjoy camping, fishing,getting naked and fooling around, not very experienced but hoping for more. Also enjoy phone sex, can I help you that way?

My Ideal Person Someone who can accept me as who I am,somewhat out of shape,getting older but still enjoy sex! I have a good attitude with life love to laugh and kid around, being naked-when the weather allows it,warching sports or porno movies camping , fishing. I'm looking for more than a quicky. Sex gets better the more you do it with the same partner. I also enjoy phone sex if I can help you that way. ANYONE USING THIS SITE OR ITS ASSOCIATED SITES FOR ANY REASON, YOU DO NOT HAVE MY PERMISSION TO USE MY PHOTOS IN ANY SHAPE OR FORM. IF YOU HAVE OR DO IT WILL BE CONSIDERED A SERIOUS VIOLATION OF MY PRIVACY AND BE SUBJECT TO LEGAL RAMIFATIONS

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Massage

Have you ever had cybersex?:
Not yet, but I definitely want to try it.

View more of myballs4u2eat's responses

Information
  • 71 / male
  • SpringValley, California, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman) or Groups
Birthdate: September 14, 1945
Travels to: Salem Or./Seattle, United States
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Single
Height: 6 ft 1 in / 185-187 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: Some college
Occupation: making you happy
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Other
Have Children: No
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English, French
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Blue
My Trophy Case: