myactii 52 / M
"TX Black BOA"
Cedar Hill, Texas, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: September 22, 2003

To view all of
myactii's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view myactii's photos, and thousands more!
  • 40,615 Members Online NOW!*
  • 102,081 New photos this week!
  • 74,177,509 Active Members!*
 
Status
myactii 52/M
Cedar Hill, Texas
looking for someone to have dinner, drinks and adult fun tonight !!!!
Introduction
5'11 1/2", 185#, med build, 10", and thick, a very heavy cummer, and very oral, love all erotic pleasures. I am not by any means scared or intimidated, by a true intelligent woman who will allow herself to be truly courted. So if you are really interested in a down to earth totally uninhibited brother, that's well educated dbl B.A.(econ and Fin) from P.V.U., M.B.A. (fin) TX A. & M., gain fully employed, God fearing, that believes in living life to fullest, and can handle himself in the board room or on a domino table. that loves boating, DVD night by candle lights, art, and traveling. can switch from sean john to tailored suit at the drop of a dime, be versitile but yet keep it real any enviroment and knows the true meaning of the word romance and enhance......let make it a point to chat and discuss the what if's....(smile)

My Ideal Person a uninhibatied women for romantically erotic moments, someone that is a true lady, knows the essence of being woman, a freak to the core and a slut in the bed room that loves oral receiving pleasures.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
Anywhere

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Role Playing, Mutual Masturbation, Voyeurism, Blindfolds, Massage

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of myactii's responses

Information
  • 52 / male
  • Cedar Hill, Texas, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: December 28, 1963
Travels to: Norcross, Georgia
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 5 ft 11 in / 180-182 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Education: Master's degree
Race: Black
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Black
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses