my44DDDsonU 31 / F
"Just for fun"
Santa Ana, California, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Within the last 3 days
Member Since: May 27, 2014

To view all of
my44DDDsonU's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view my44DDDsonU's photos, and thousands more!
  • 68,066 Members Online NOW!*
  • 108,750 New photos this week!
  • 75,661,192 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Thicklatina714
Online NOW!
California, United States
dmfigueroa6
California, United States
MA1185
California, United States
Jaywynn
California, United States
Rayfor690
California, United States
I_WannaSexYouUp6
Mississippi, United States
rrtooo207
Oklahoma, United States
vdawgtwo3
California, United States
thebobbyone2
California, United States
 
Status
my44DDDsonU 31/F
Santa Ana, California
Introduction
On here once again. Just looking for some new fun.
I'm looking for someone to have fun in the bedroom and outside as well. I would like to meet someone between the ages of 28-40 years old. I will not go meet you without know a little about you. Maybe talk for a few days and than go on from there. Thanks for all the messages but if I don't reply is because you did not grab my attention. Telling me about your big dick in my ass gets old ... I'm a fun person who can't stand boring ppl.

Things I love in the bedroom... Anal sex! I love that! I also love oral sex. If you don't eat pussy please don't bother with me! I love rough sex as well. One more thing that I enjoy is kissing while I play with a hard one. I'm a big female about 280lbs with large Boobs and I love having someone play with them.

My Ideal Person All I need is someone who loves sex as much as I do. Who can host and can meet up at least twice a week. Around the age of 25-40. Also must be local and keep themselves clean!

Information
  • 31 / female
  • Santa Ana, California, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men or Women
Birthdate: April 18, 1985
Marital Status: Prefer not to say
Body Type: BBW
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Race: Hispanic
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Bra Size: Prefer not to say
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Long
Eye Color: Brown
My Trophy Case: