my2nd50 57 / M
"Please I need a well hung thick cock to contactin me ASAP I need to be f***** real good Please contact mesome daytime contact me if you're interested also like to suck cock"
houston, Texas, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: This week

To view all of
my2nd50's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view my2nd50's photos, and thousands more!
  • 43,637 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,065 New photos this week!
  • 74,968,875 Active Members!*
Friends Network
ibja12
Online NOW!
Florida, United States
dodge4406pck
Online NOW!
Texas, United States
lickitall8161
Online NOW!
Texas, United States
Dickinsoncpl4sex
Texas, United States
gotpusorcok
Texas, United States
Rchnative413
Texas, United States
MsA1026
Texas, United States
venushiker
Texas, United States
333goodoldboy
Texas, United States
 
Status
my2nd50 57/M
houston, Texas
Introduction
I would say I have a easy-going personality.I see my self as a normal male like either that happens like either sex looking to make new friends can never have to many friends.Not looking for a long term thing just yet but I do want to have a good time I can promisethat you will as well.So send email and lets talk.Oh one More thing I do love sex with eather sex. so ladies don't let the bi things scare you away ..... As of February 2015 it's been a long time since I've been with a male so I'm very clean no STDs never have and never will so please I'm looking for the same clean no STDs.

My Ideal Person Just Be Real no bull shit~And come f*** me I need a well hung top TOPI need to be f***** real good

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Light Bondage, Candle Wax, Spanking, Role Playing, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Handcuffs/Shackles, Blindfolds, Leather, Massage

View more of my2nd50's responses

Information
  • 57 / male
  • houston, Texas, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men or Couples (2 men)
Birthdate: October 26, 1959
Hometown: Houston, Texas, United States
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: High school graduate
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Spiritual
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: Either
My Trophy Case: