mxracer851 31 / M
"I have a category 5 hurricane tongue ;-)"
Richlands, Virginia, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: February 11, 2014

To view all of
mxracer851's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view mxracer851's photos, and thousands more!
  • 40,543 Members Online NOW!*
  • 106,893 New photos this week!
  • 75,579,415 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Tebra68
Virginia, United States
mypussyiswe4
Virginia, United States
 
Status
mxracer851 31/M
Richlands, Virginia
Introduction
I'm a well mannered true romantic at heart and I'm a man that knows how to please a woman. I'm all about flowers and candles to set the mood and I love to give oral sex and Ibe been told that I give amazing g spot orgasims!

My Ideal Person I'm looking for a woman that is interested in a no strings attached sexual relationship.

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
I love to give oral sex and I love feeling a woman having an
orgasim in my mouth. I'm more of a pleaser than a receiver!!!

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Fetishes, Light Bondage, Role Playing, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Food Play, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Handcuffs/Shackles, Blindfolds, Latex, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Same/similar fetishes, Ability to be discreet, Sexual appetite, A little of each

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Avril Lavigne!!! I love the punk chicks!!! Emo chicks are
just as hot!!

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of mxracer851's responses

Information
  • 31 / male
  • Richlands, Virginia, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: May 1, 1985
Relocate?: Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 11 in / 180-182 cm
Body Type: Ample
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some grad school
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Yes
Male Endowment: Average/Very thick
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None