mwoodard1975 41 / M
"love to have fun ready to eat some pussy"
Dubuque, Iowa, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: July 7, 2012

To view all of
mwoodard1975's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view mwoodard1975's photos, and thousands more!
  • 34,833 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,065 New photos this week!
  • 74,933,866 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Nascar1962
Iowa, United States
Free_Spirit51
Wisconsin, United States
HippynRedHead
Iowa, United States
 
Status
mwoodard1975 41/M
Dubuque, Iowa
looking for some fun
Introduction
Hi my name is Mike im 6'5 235 brown hair brown eyes
I am a fun loving outgoing gentleman with a heart of gold love to cuddle kiss touch loving caring honest open mined. I enjoy anything that has to do with the outdoors. I also enjoy a night out for karaoke or just a few drinks, or a nice quiet night at home watching movies. I am open minded and willing to try just about anything. If you are interested in knowing more about me leave a message i would be more than happy to answer any questions you have. i love to eat pussy like to try new things message me and see what we can do hope to hear frome you thatnk for looking at my page have a great day

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
sex on a beach sex with 2 girls

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, The beach, A moving vehicle (i.e. car), An airplane, My parents' front lawn, A swimming pool or hot tub, A hotel room

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.)

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Sexual appetite

Have you ever had cybersex?:
Unsure/Prefer not to say

View more of mwoodard1975's responses

Information
  • 41 / male
  • Dubuque, Iowa, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: September 15, 1975
Relocate?: Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: >6 ft 4 in / >195 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate
Race: Caucasian
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: Prefer not to say
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: