mwm4discretem2m 54 / M
"Recently widowed white man for discrete man-to-man fun"
Lafayette, California, United States
 
Gold Member
Photo verified
Last Visit: This week
Member Since: December 30, 2007

To view all of
mwm4discretem2m's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view mwm4discretem2m's photos, and thousands more!
  • 60,245 Members Online NOW!*
  • 104,781 New photos this week!
  • 74,127,054 Active Members!*
Friends Network
DocRoge
Louisiana, United States
Loverboy78213
Oklahoma, United States
bottomboi493
Arizona, United States
10longrider
New Mexico, United States
outOFtheBluue
Louisiana, United States
Littlewoofer
California, United States
petrosf1
Wisconsin, United States
guy79701
Texas, United States
Jeffreaux
Louisiana, United States
 
Status
mwm4discretem2m 54/M
Lafayette, California
Ready to play
Introduction
5'6"; 148lbs; athletic build; NOT here for LTR- just quick man/man fun! D/D free; workout at gym; NO DRAMA, stable, and secure. ​Looking for a friend with benefits.

***WARNING: Any institutions or individuals using this site or any of its associated sites for studies or projects - You DO NOT have permission to use any of my profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications. It is recommended that other members post a similar notice to this or you may copy and paste this one.

My Ideal Person Masculine, hairy and/or muscular man; discrete; no expectations; just friends; D/D free

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, The beach, A dark back alley, A remote wilderness spot, A store dressing room, A hotel room

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Rimming, Mutual Masturbation

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of mwm4discretem2m's responses

Information
  • 54 / male
  • Lafayette, California, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men or Couples (2 men)
Birthdate: September 27, 1962
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Widowed
Height: 5 ft 8 in / 172-175 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Programmer/Analyst
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Catholic
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: