mutualfun32250 62 / M
"Gold again... AFF made me an offer I could not refuse!"
Jax beach, Florida, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: April 17, 2014

To view all of
mutualfun32250's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view mutualfun32250's photos, and thousands more!
  • 40,592 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,065 New photos this week!
  • 74,932,718 Active Members!*
Friends Network
floridadi1128
Florida, United States
SinsualDlite
Florida, United States
cockaholiccunt
Florida, United States
live195055
Ontario, Canada
 
Status
mutualfun32250 62/M
Jax beach, Florida
They made me an offer I could not refuse, so I'm gold ... for now... hurry I probably will be banished to standard soon!
Introduction
I am just an average man who wants to enjoy a woman and be enjoyed by her.

I don't have a horse cock .... it may look long in a picture (if i send you one ... all you have to do is ask and return the favor) , but it's really just average .... or maybe a little long .... so if you are a size queen, you might want to keep looking.

What I am is ..... (I have been told) a good lover ..... very interested in your satisfaction, as a matter of fact, I feed off of it.

NOW ..... This is important. I want to find ONE woman! I am not interested in multiple partners or sharing ... the idea is not one that I embrace. But that does not mean I want to get married either ...lol

The reason I like this site, is because we admit that sex is important and don't dance around the issue! So i see this as a dating site that has removed the mystery of sex ..... we are adults, we admit to loving and needing sex, we admit we have had sex ... no virgins here! - lol

I am also .... nice. Yes, I am a nice man ..... I am not just looking for sex, though I like this site because sex is the focus and sex is definitely part of the package ... but sex only lasts so long, then what ..lol .... then we chat ....drink... laugh ... and have.... you guessed it ..... more sex!

I'd love to hear from you!

My Ideal Person My ideal person is YOU!...... Who else would it be? - wink

Information
  • 62 / male
  • Jax beach, Florida, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: June 29, 1954
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 5 ft 9 in / 175-177 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Grey
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Hazel