musicman4play2 63 / M
"Hi i am real lokking for the same"
kempsy, New South Wales, Australia
 
Standard Member
Photo verified
Last Visit: Within last 3 months
Member Since: March 23, 2007

To view all of
musicman4play2's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view musicman4play2's photos, and thousands more!
  • 55,417 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,065 New photos this week!
  • 74,909,590 Active Members!*
Friends Network
antonio_esva
Online NOW!
Comunitat Valenciana, Spain
bihornyguy12
Online NOW!
New South Wales, Australia
eastsidetaylors
South Carolina, United States
MBm2fWidow
South Carolina, United States
ibja12
Florida, United States
Needyone09
New South Wales, Australia
GatorL7
Michigan, United States
crazymixedcouple
Missouri, United States
MISTRESSEDEN
California, United States
 
Status
musicman4play2 63/M
kempsy, New South Wales , Australia
Introduction
i am looking to have fun with the right people i am straight easy going no drama sort of a guy love to get adventures with sex now i am single again

My Ideal Person Foreplay is underrated I like (lots of foreplay before/going straight to) penetration.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Voyeurism, Fisting

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of musicman4play2's responses

Information
  • 63 / male
  • kempsy, New South Wales, Australia
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 men) or TS/TV/TG
Birthdate: November 14, 1953
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Married
Height: 170-172 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Atheist
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: Dutch, English, German
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: