musiclover45 54 / 51 / C
"coulpes with bifemales and single bifemales"
st.marys county, Maryland, United States
 
Standard Member Confirm ID
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: November 18, 2003

To view all of
musiclover45's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view musiclover45's photos, and thousands more!
  • 39,188 Members Online NOW!*
  • 104,781 New photos this week!
  • 74,159,018 Active Members!*
 
Status
musiclover45 54/C
st.marys county, Maryland
Introduction
fun lovin couple,looking for single bifem.and couples with bi or bicurious female.husband is str8. 5'10 190 lbs.avrg.build thinning hair,mustache&gotee,wife is
5'8 130lbs,auburn hair hazel eyes 36b. like walks,movies,music,and other indoor sports. we are also 420 freindly,& like others that are too..

My Ideal Person true fun lovin people with no hang-ups and no games.

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
kingsx, frank marino, jimi hendrix

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Fetishes, Light Bondage, Candle Wax, Spanking, Threesomes, Slave/Master, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Blindfolds

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Experience in a certain role (top/bottom; master/slave), Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, A little of each

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
steven tyler&joe perry of aerosmith, i go to a concert
and get to go back stage and meet the band and find steven
tyler changing his pants when i ask him if i can drop to my
knees and blow him and he says yes and i proceed to suck his
cock when joe perry comes up from behinds, pulls down my
pants and begins to finger and slide his cock in. and i finish
both of them off.

Have you ever had cybersex?:
Not yet, but I definitely want to try it.

View more of musiclover45's responses

Information
  • 54/51 / Couple (man/woman)
  • st.marys county, Maryland, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Groups
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: March 21, 1962 April 27, 1965
Travels to: ocean city, Maryland, United States
Relocate?: No No
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm 5 ft 9 in
Body Type: Average Slim/Petite
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs I use some recreational drugs
Education: Some college High school graduate
Occupation: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Spiritual Spiritual
Male Endowment: Long/Average N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 36 / 80 B