musicalJay 34 / M
"Bored and looking for some fun!"
Marysville, Washington, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: December 14, 2014

To view all of
musicalJay's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view musicalJay's photos, and thousands more!
  • 67,803 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,065 New photos this week!
  • 74,979,823 Active Members!*
Friends Network
 
Status
musicalJay 34/M
Marysville, Washington
seems there's a down side to working out daily again, increased sex drive and no partner...
Introduction
Not sure what to say here. I'm very musically inclined, I love to listen to it, perform, sing, dance, whatever. I enjoy the outdoors (hiking, camping, fishing…), but also am content curling up on the couch for a good movie or book. I'm told I've got a great sense of humor, I love to laugh and make others laugh as well. There are few things in this life that can make you feel as good as you do after a good laugh. Want to know more? Please ask, I'll be happy to answer.

My Ideal Person Someone easygoing and fun loving like me. Let's chat a bit and go find some fun...

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Fetishes, Light Bondage, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Food Play, Making Home "Movies", Handcuffs/Shackles, Blindfolds, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Sexual appetite, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, A little of each

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of musicalJay's responses

Information
  • 34 / male
  • Marysville, Washington, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: February 13, 1982
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Prefer not to say
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Prefer not to say/Prefer not to say
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None