mush771000 39 / M
"Hamish. Can only read instant messages. Wanting to meet new friends"
Auckland, Waikato, New Zealand
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Today

To view all of
mush771000's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view mush771000's photos, and thousands more!
  • 77,723 Members Online NOW!*
  • 106,893 New photos this week!
  • 75,552,016 Active Members!*
 
Status
mush771000 39/M
Auckland, Waikato , New Zealand
Introduction
Hi, i am single, clean ,straight. Non smoker, discreet & free to travel without hassle. I work shift work so quite often able to do day or night & weekdays . Travel to meet you is of no issue to me.

My Ideal Person Open to meeting all types of people.

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
Group orgy. Bukake

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level, A little of each

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Jennifer anston. Those nipples & her gorgeous eyes

Have you ever had cybersex?:
Not yet, but I definitely want to try it.

View more of mush771000's responses

Information
  • 39 / male
  • Auckland, Waikato, New Zealand
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: March 1, 1977
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 177-180 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some high school
Occupation: Other
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic
Have Children: No
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: