musclenerd1290 30 / M
"Looking for fun"
Seattle, Washington, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within last 3 months
Member Since: September 22, 2013

To view all of
musclenerd1290's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view musclenerd1290's photos, and thousands more!
  • 70,583 Members Online NOW!*
  • 104,781 New photos this week!
  • 74,149,585 Active Members!*
Friends Network
3holesforu
Online NOW!
Washington, United States
angelovebaby
Online NOW!
Washington, United States
sexychoco30
Florida, United States
pussyperfection1
Georgia, United States
ShrinkingBBW27
Ohio, United States
Sweetchoc11
Washington, United States
SassyBritches46
Washington, United States
hotmeme44
Ohio, United States
Iwantaboytoy
Washington, United States
 
Status
musclenerd1290 30/M
Seattle, Washington
Introduction
Im kind of a dork, I do software development during the day and nerdy stuff at night.

Otherwise, I love sex and would love to find someone who wants to explore their sexual side. I don't sleep around so my hope is to make it a regular thing if their is a mutual agreement.

I have a thing for mature woman who know what they want and could find a few ways to use a boy toy like myself.

If you are interested, I would love to chat. I don't fuck on the first meet as I expect some mental chemistry to go with the physical chemistry.

My Ideal Person A woman who knows what she wants and needs a guy like me to help her get it. I'm polite, respectful and looking for the same.

I have a thing for older woman so don't by shy. I love being told what to do.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Urolagnia (Water Sports/Urine), Rimming, Role Playing, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Willingness to freely discuss and try anything

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of musclenerd1290's responses

Information
  • 30 / male
  • Seattle, Washington, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: February 20, 1986
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Single
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Developer
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Long/Average
Circumcised: Prefer not to say
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: