murtboy 46 / M
"Man with a lot to give"
Laois, midlands, Ireland
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: This week
Member Since: February 6, 2005

To view all of
murtboy's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view murtboy's photos, and thousands more!
  • 58,173 Members Online NOW!*
  • 104,781 New photos this week!
  • 74,118,851 Active Members!*
Friends Network
darkkitten1982
West Midlands, United Kingdom
longlashgal
n/a, Ireland
Gemmi94
Kildare, Ireland
GREEN_EYES_11970
Cashel, Ireland
dirtybitch20
carloe, Ireland
rm_satern20
kildare, Ireland
atlanta19
Cornwall, United Kingdom
countrylass66
*, Ireland
lostflower2
An Cabhan, Ireland
 
Status
murtboy 46/M
Laois, midlands , Ireland
single, looking for likeminded ladies
Introduction
Hi , im single , looking for some discreet and sexy adult fun.

My Ideal Person looking for a hungry, hot sensual partner, wiiling to indulge with an appetite for exploration ,
I have a lot to give, so give me a mail or and get me started

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
in my bed asleep , to wake to a woman giving me a blow job while in a 69 position looking for me to like her out , after a few minutes she is slowly oozoing her juices , slides her self along my body an mounts me with her back to my face, lying with her back onme , pushing hard,
then slowly lifting up and rotating while im still inside to face me , leaning over me with her flopping breases and hard nipples wanting to be sucked and squezze , finally letting her climax and finish off in my face , the let her taste herself on my mouth......

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Massage

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
davina

View more of murtboy's responses

Information
  • 46 / male
  • Laois, midlands, Ireland
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: February 2, 1970
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 172-175 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Marketing
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Catholic
Have Children: No
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None