murmurjjj 38 / M
"Yep...this title is 10 characters long!"
Tampa, Florida, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last 2 weeks
Member Since: April 28, 2007

To view all of
murmurjjj's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view murmurjjj's photos, and thousands more!
  • 69,510 Members Online NOW!*
  • 102,455 New photos this week!
  • 74,017,191 Active Members!*
 
Status
murmurjjj 38/M
Tampa, Florida
Introduction
Good looking, fit, and intelligent male who knows how to have fun in all kinds of ways...looking for a woman for any type of exciting relationship.

My Ideal Person Confidence is appreciated, playful bitchiness is enjoyed, being a smart ass is a must, but be aware there's a difference between all of those things and cockiness. If you are looking for husband, after what I've seen on this site you may want to look elsewhere, like maybe eHarmony.

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
Having sex on a dance floor ... being so into the moment that
neither I nor my partner care if anybody knows.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, A moving vehicle (i.e. car), The middle of a park, A movie theatre, My desk at work, A swimming pool or hot tub

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Fetishes, Light Bondage, Spanking, Threesomes, Making Home "Movies", Leather, Latex, Massage

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Only a liar would say No to this one!

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of murmurjjj's responses

Information
  • 38 / male
  • Tampa, Florida, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: August 29, 1978
Travels to: Monterey, California
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 11 in / 180-182 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Current grad school student
Occupation: Good Job!
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Long/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English, Czech
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Contacts