[nopath::meta_tags:ci:english] [nopath::timeout:ci:english]
munkieMan30 37 / M
"I will not renew membership after the 27th, msg if you want to stay in touch"
Whitehouse, Texas, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: February 14, 2010

To view all of
munkieMan30's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view munkieMan30's photos, and thousands more!
  • 59,107 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,065 New photos this week!
  • 74,973,732 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Jamie50489
Louisiana, United States
JayandBambie24
Texas, United States
amandasgreat
Texas, United States
yungcplhotformtr
Texas, United States
nyxoslyn
Nevada, United States
robetex1954
Texas, United States
missbrit2711
Texas, United States
skubie_snaqz_4U
Texas, United States
Aphrodite4000
Texas, United States
 
Status
munkieMan30 37/M
Whitehouse, Texas
Lets make 2017 a fucking good year
Introduction
hello, I figured I would go Gold one more time, there are some good looking people on here to chat with . DO NOT USE JUST ONE OR 2 LINES " HI HMU" OR LETS MEET TONIGHT. please be tasteful with first contact or I wont respond. im into all kinds of fun things so look me up ,check my pics out and lemme know what u are in the mood for..love to role play from time to time. Please have pics on profile and non pushy. This more then likely wont happen with the very first contact.

again I will NOT RESPOND unless you have a pic on profile or in email. and I will NOT RESPOND to 1 or 2 lines .

My Ideal Person easy going... open minded..friendly. You do NOT need to email me multiple times if I do Not respond, If I'm interested I WILL respond asap

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, The beach, A moving vehicle (i.e. car), A remote wilderness spot, Under a waterfall, A swimming pool or hot tub, A hotel room

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Role Playing, Threesomes, Cross Dressing, Mutual Masturbation, Massage

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of munkieMan30's responses

Information
  • 37 / male
  • Whitehouse, Texas, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman) or TS/TV/TG
Birthdate: April 9, 1979
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 9 in / 175-177 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: Self employed/driver
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Catholic
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: