mummyemma1987 29 / F
"big girl wanting big fun x"
moving to barnsley, Yorkshire, United Kingdom
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: July 20, 2013

To view all of
mummyemma1987's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view mummyemma1987's photos, and thousands more!
  • 58,655 Members Online NOW!*
  • 106,893 New photos this week!
  • 75,605,959 Active Members!*
Friends Network
varney19872
Online NOW!
Yorkshire, United Kingdom
rm_stevenn_1989
Yorkshire, United Kingdom
arthurgotten
Yorkshire, United Kingdom
alextheegreatest
Tyne and Wear, United Kingdom
goonylad
Denbighshire, United Kingdom
csmithy76
Leicestershire, United Kingdom
74B19Neil
Derbyshire, United Kingdom
Skysi1987
Yorkshire, United Kingdom
NudeChance83
Queensland, Australia
 
Status
mummyemma1987 29/F
moving to barnsley, Yorkshire , United Kingdom
Introduction
im 26 and have 2 children they are my world. I love to socialise and generally have fun. xx im looking for a man that knows how to take care of me and treat me like the queen I deserve to be. Big girl wanting big fun z

My Ideal Person Someone funny and caring x
I like it rough and im up for most things x

Information
  • 29 / female
  • moving to barnsley, Yorkshire, United Kingdom
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Men
Birthdate: October 13, 1987
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 4 in / 162-165 cm
Body Type: BBW
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Maybe
Bra Size: 44 / 100 DD (E, if no DD)
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Long
Eye Color: Brown
My Trophy Case: