mumforfun 48 / 45 / C
"slutty mum"
Sydney, New South Wales, Australia
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: March 23, 2013

To view all of
mumforfun's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of Adult FriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view mumforfun's photos, and thousands more!
  • 84,179 Members Online NOW!*
  • 124,596 New Photos this week!
  • 53,660,750 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Looking2play85
Online NOW!
Ontario, Canada
wntcsulfun
Online NOW!
South Dakota, United States
Tracy-Steve
South Australia, Australia
bill68444
Nebraska, United States
NaughtFun4All
Victoria, Australia
FunShy01
Wisconsin, United States
pipi6996
Castilla-Leon, Spain
Bettybangs
Minnesota, United States
curiouscpl414
Texas, United States
 
Status
mumforfun 48/C
Sydney, New South Wales , Australia
hi w elive in Sydney
Introduction
Sub mum with dom hubby
Hi we are middle aged and very happily married with 2 grown kids at home. Open minded and Cathy is submissive with a real slutty side. Cathy is an easy going fun loving mum that loves to please. After a few drink watch out- Cath will do anything. Peter is a proud hub that loves to share and show off Cathy

we live in Sydney at Penrith

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Fetishes, Light Bondage, Spanking, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of mumforfun's responses

Information
  • 48/45 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Sydney, New South Wales, Australia
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or TS/TV/TG
Marital Status: Prefer not to say
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: March 12, 1966 October 7, 1968
Relocate?: No No
Height: 190-193 cm 175-177 cm
Body Type: Athletic Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Some grad school High school graduate
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Protestant Catholic
Male Endowment: Average/Average N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 36 / 80
Hair Length: Short Medium
Eye Color: Brown Green
Glasses or Contacts: None None