multitaskluver 45 / M
"FREE LOVE FOR THE ASKING!"
Longmont, Colorado, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: July 5, 2014

To view all of
multitaskluver's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view multitaskluver's photos, and thousands more!
  • 59,438 Members Online NOW!*
  • 104,781 New photos this week!
  • 74,127,054 Active Members!*
Friends Network
hotbloodesweet69
Colorado, United States
Squirtalicious1
Colorado, United States
 
Status
multitaskluver 45/M
Longmont, Colorado
Introduction
About me:
43 year old attractive and fit west Longmont carpenter seeking ongoing weekday or weekend relationship with one height and weight proportionate woman, 30 to 48 years old, sensual, flirtatious, loves sarcasm and good flirtatious conversation to contact me direct at nowmatters at live do com

I am very real but am tired of endless ongoing emails. I understand busy schedules come first so I'm good with something part time if that's the only time your available. I do work independently so can easily break away from the job to meet any weekdays as well. Please look somewhat like your photos as I've been on a few internet dates and most womens photos are not even close to how they look in person. My photos are all recent and exactly how I look if that helps.
I am well mannered, positive, always talk with a smile and love complimenting a woman on her obvious inner and outer beauty. I do tend like to give more than receive and would love to learn what feels good to you but even more what would feel even better. I also love giving a woman oral pleasure (sometimes maybe a little too much!) that consists of "multitasking" working my fingers up under her G spot while tonguing her beautiful clit and folds at the same time for as long as she needs. If you have toys more the better that I can use them too!

My Ideal Person Someone fun, positive who is looking for not only a great lover but also a good friend she can connect with when needed.

View more of multitaskluver's responses

Information
  • 45 / male
  • Longmont, Colorado, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: December 12, 1970
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: carpenter
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Spiritual
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: