muleman1975 41 / M
"what are you waiting for!"
Rural Hall, North Carolina, United States
 
Standard Member
Photo verified
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: February 19, 2015

To view all of
muleman1975's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view muleman1975's photos, and thousands more!
  • 54,330 Members Online NOW!*
  • 104,781 New photos this week!
  • 74,106,635 Active Members!*
Friends Network
rhonda4099
North Carolina, United States
50_shds_of_blond
North Carolina, United States
MistresssBreana
North Carolina, United States
StoneSteele21
North Carolina, United States
lovedick69sgt
Virginia, United States
hot_hickory_cpl
North Carolina, United States
anniej4fun
North Carolina, United States
dirtygirl2506
North Carolina, United States
 
Status
muleman1975 41/M
Rural Hall, North Carolina
I wanna make you cum hard, then pleasure me for a job well done!
Introduction
I'm just looking for a friend, and to eat pussy! could careless about anything else. fucking isn't what I'm looking for. I love to eat pussy, and can go for hours. I am very damn good at it too! so if your looking for your own personal pussy licker I a your man!

UPDATE 4/18/15 My membership will run out in a couple days, and I dont plan to renew it. I've dealt with nothing but BS, and window shoppers on here. If your real, and actually wanna meet you can message me, or email me.

My Ideal Person I know this is a sex site, and I am only looking for friends at the moment whether it be female or couples.

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
I want to be taken by a female, and used for her pleasure.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, The middle of a park, A dark back alley, A remote wilderness spot, A store dressing room, A hotel room, Anywhere

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Spanking, Threesomes, Slave/Master, Cross Dressing, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Voyeurism, Fisting, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
A little of each

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've done it so many times that I've forgotten how to type with two hands.

View more of muleman1975's responses

Information
  • 41 / male
  • Rural Hall, North Carolina, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women) or TS/TV/TG
Birthdate: May 13, 1975
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 6 ft 2 in / 187-190 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: I have a good job
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Very long/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Shaved
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: