mujersedienta04 27 / F
"Joven en busca de experiencias nuevas"
Santo Domingo, Soltera, Dominican Republic
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last 3 days
Member Since: October 9, 2014

To view all of
mujersedienta04's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view mujersedienta04's photos, and thousands more!
  • 65,033 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,552 New photos this week!
  • 75,029,508 Active Members!*
Friends Network
jimmymedina2014
Distrito Nacional, Dominican Republic
astupa
la romana, Dominican Republic
beluhi
Panama, Panama
looking4UinCT2
Connecticut, United States
alexander31697
soltero, Dominican Republic
Gilmarmba
Para, Brazil
dicindapussy
Texas, United States
Adrianthen
😍😍, Dominican Republic
turcolact24
New York, United States
 
Status
mujersedienta04 27/F
Santo Domingo, Soltera , Dominican Republic
Introduction
Quiero pasar tiempo complaciendote y tu complaciendome, solo personas generosas.

My Ideal Person Hombres que sepan lo que quieren y que sean generosos. No envio fotos, estan aqui, estoy cansada de los mensajes y nada de verdad, si no es tu intencion la de vernos pues mejor no escribas, no le encuentro el sentido a eso de mensajes y mas nada, no uso cam, no me lo pidan mas.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of mujersedienta04's responses

Information
  • 27 / female
  • Santo Domingo, Soltera, Dominican Republic
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious
Looking For:  Men, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women) or Couples (2 men)
Birthdate: April 10, 1989
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 157-160 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate
Occupation: Estudiante
Race: Hispanic
Religion: Other
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Bra Size: 42 / 95 DD (E, if no DD)
Speaks: English, Spanish
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Long
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: