muffpleaser0070 35 / M
"Pleaure is a part of Nature ,So Lets be All Lustful!Always horny n an impulsive guy"
Marietta, Georgia, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today

To view all of
muffpleaser0070's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view muffpleaser0070's photos, and thousands more!
  • 66,217 Members Online NOW!*
  • 106,893 New photos this week!
  • 75,607,632 Active Members!*
Friends Network
1Michaelkay
Online NOW!
Georgia, United States
JDomMSub
Online NOW!
Florida, United States
kourtneykane
California, United States
rdmmorgan
Virginia, United States
letsgetuwet889
Tennessee, United States
only4bigdik4swal
California, United States
Txcouple6969
Texas, United States
danielle100k
Pennsylvania, United States
RedDahlia25
Tennessee, United States
 
Status
muffpleaser0070 35/M
Marietta, Georgia
Introduction
Tanned,toned,shaved,extremely athletic..and love all phases of the outdoors, and a few indoor sports too.. Beautiful girls, MILFS included!!!!!meeting new people!!!Having immense fun in various ways..think of all the possibilities!! flirting, fun talk

My Ideal Person Funny,smart,teasing. exciting, willing to roleplay and explore new avenues of adventure.. has to love the outdoors, wood,biking,sailing ect..

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Light Bondage, Spanking, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Food Play, Making Home "Movies", Blindfolds, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Ability to be discreet, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level, A little of each

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of muffpleaser0070's responses

Information
  • 35 / male
  • Marietta, Georgia, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Groups
Birthdate: June 4, 1981
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 5 ft 11 in / 180-182 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: Prefer not to say
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Master's degree
Occupation: professional
Race: Prefer not to say
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: No
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: