much2much4real 56 / F
"well ..... we all know why we are here!!"
toronto, Ontario, Canada
 
Gold Member
Photo verified
VIP
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: November 8, 2013

To view all of
much2much4real's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view much2much4real's photos, and thousands more!
  • 64,875 Members Online NOW!*
  • 104,781 New photos this week!
  • 74,061,901 Active Members!*
Friends Network
misapisaTR
Ontario, Canada
Sirs_gypsy
Ontario, Canada
couple_stud
pattaya, Thailand
Islandbwoy1361
Ontario, Canada
cookiemonster__3
Michigan, United States
royalblu692
Michigan, United States
sydneyy49
Ontario, Canada
jackme192
Pennsylvania, United States
A1RGONE
Arizona, United States
 
Status
much2much4real 56/F
toronto, Ontario , Canada
Hairy still and growing strong... legs are smooth
Introduction
I am 100% 4 real, no games here....
Looking for friends to start...
..
I am very open minded, somewhat submissive.. Love to have fun

My Ideal Person IDEAL... are they kidding lol

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
Forced sex....with strangers

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A moving vehicle (i.e. car), The middle of a park, A dark back alley, A remote wilderness spot, Anywhere

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Sadomasochism, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Urolagnia (Water Sports/Urine), Rimming, Fetishes, Light Bondage, Hard Bondage, Candle Wax, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Slave/Master, Mutual Masturbation, Food Play, Making Home "Movies", Voyeurism, Handcuffs/Shackles, Breast/Nipple Torture, Clamps, etc., Blindfolds, Leather, Fisting, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
A little of each

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of much2much4real's responses

Information
  • 56 / female
  • toronto, Ontario, Canada
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women) or Couples (2 men)
Birthdate: June 25, 1960
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 160-162 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: Office Manager
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Spiritual
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Bra Size: 40 / 90 Above DD / E
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Long
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: