mu194a 46 / M
"Are you ready for something different, and fun?"
Carrollton, Texas, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: February 20, 2004

To view all of
mu194a's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view mu194a's photos, and thousands more!
  • 71,565 Members Online NOW!*
  • 106,893 New photos this week!
  • 75,601,278 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Cynbad69
Online NOW!
Texas, United States
eyefulbaby
Ohio, United States
akalee40d
Texas, United States
STPETECPLE
Texas, United States
natasha490
Texas, United States
missprissy78
Texas, United States
dallasteam2
Texas, United States
NikkiBella_
Florida, United States
Urangel4u
Texas, United States
 
Status
mu194a 46/M
Carrollton, Texas
Garth Brooks concert on Sept 19. I have an extra ticket...who wants to join me. Send me an email and lets work out plans for a great night.
Introduction
Hello, thanks for stopping by If you are a standard member, I am set up to receive your emails. I am looking forward to hearing from you. I'm allot of fun, Very clean, D/D free, Very NORMAL, lol, I'm just a good ol' boy looking for some fun. I am recently out of a relationship and I want to get out and make new friends, it something develops thant great if not at least I have a new friend. I have a strong sex drive and allot of unfulfilled desires. I enjoy sex in odd places, get away from the bedroom sometimes Ya-know, make it more exciting? (outside, park, etc). Drop me a line and let me know about yourself.

My Ideal Person I am looking for an outgoing, sexual, fun individuals who want to have a friendship and erotic nights. I also want those that I can connect with. Personality is important to me. I am looking for someone who will not judge me first, but will get to know me and enjoy my company.
Race and age doesn't matter to me, As far as in the bedroom: I enjoy giving oral and long erotic nights, I love to try new things. What about you?

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Food Play, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Massage

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of mu194a's responses

Information
  • 46 / male
  • Carrollton, Texas, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: August 29, 1970
Hometown: St Louis, Missouri, United States
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Master's degree
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English, Spanish
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: