mtntrout 43 / M
"I am a professional s/w/m looking to have a little fun."
Orlando, Florida, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: January 18, 2005

Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view mtntrout's photos, and thousands more!
  • 64,295 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,065 New photos this week!
  • 74,939,511 Active Members!*
Friends Network
 
Status
mtntrout 43/M
Orlando, Florida
Introduction
I am a good looking, straight, clean, 40 yr old s/w/m, professional, etc.., looking for an attached woman or couple willing to lose a little bit of their inhibitions. There is never any pressure. We are all here to have some fun. I travel quite often and would love to meet up while in your town.

My Ideal Person Ultimately, I'm looking for a couple or attached female that is interested in experimenting for the right reasons. I'm not looking to break up any relationships. Simply looking to have good clean fun. I don't consider myself to be "in the lifestyle." Rather, I am very discrete. I simply think there is nothing sexier than making a women the center of attention.

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
In a club with a date. We are both seduced by other people
in the club that makes us even hotter for each other. We watch
in the flashes of light as several other goers begin to play
erotically throughout the scene. Before long we find a
secluded spot to have fun ourselves.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
My desk at work, A swimming pool or hot tub, An elevator, A hotel room, Anywhere

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Light Bondage, Threesomes, Voyeurism, Blindfolds

View more of mtntrout's responses

Information
  • 43 / male
  • Orlando, Florida, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: October 1, 1973
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 11 in / 180-182 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: No
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None