mtn_mann 64 / M
"Mature/Masc Top NEPA/NJ/NYC - iso adult fun"
East Stroudsburg, Pennsylvania, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: December 27, 2008

To view all of
mtn_mann's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view mtn_mann's photos, and thousands more!
  • 63,864 Members Online NOW!*
  • 104,781 New photos this week!
  • 74,148,766 Active Members!*
Friends Network
MFSlut3
Online NOW!
Virginia, United States
desyderiaperppen
Emilia-Romagna, Italy
ilovecockalot
District of Columbia, United States
crossdresscdgirl
Pennsylvania, United States
latina4pleasure
New Jersey, United States
 
Status
mtn_mann 64/M
East Stroudsburg, Pennsylvania
Introduction
Can't read or send messages. Hit me up at nepamtnman at the Y. I am an OTR Trucker / Bare Back Top in search of submissive fem smooth bottoms. Been in the scene since 1981. Love guys/gurls all ages who are into
dressing in panties, stockings etc and are totally into being a female
for a man. Will consider those who have not dressed before
and have not wanted to do so provided they are total bottoms looking to be
controlled and used. I 62 yrs old, 5'6", 230, avg cock six inches cut. Large
loads of cum. CAN NOT HOST. I hope you can. Want to find a steady partner
for no holds barred fun on a steady basis. Not into water sports, scar, animals, etc.
Otherwise all other kinks are open.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
No particular place

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Fetishes, Light Bondage, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Slave/Master

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
No

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of mtn_mann's responses

Information
  • 64 / male
  • East Stroudsburg, Pennsylvania, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  TS/TV/TG
Birthdate: November 10, 1952
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Married
Height: 5 ft 6 in / 167-170 cm
Body Type: BBM
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English